Our Committee

Beenham Club Committee consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced club members that are elected annually by club members. 


The committee "run" the club. 


The committee are responsible for the club environment, finances, setting/complying rules, booking entertainment, functions,  provision of bar cover (voluntarily on a rota basis) and any other ad hoc tasks as required to maintain the high standards of the club.


Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Paul Johnson




Danielle Waters



Helen Waters



Dion Newman





If you have an interest in joining the committee and helping to keep the club going then please speak to one of the existing committee members who will be able to assist, any help is greatly appreciated.

Print | Sitemap
© Beenham Club